Na Blo’s January = FRIENDS

This month’s theme is Friends and I figured the best way to start is with my best friend who has been there from the start… I’m of course talking about my little sister. This year on Christmas morning we received small matching silver bracelets inscribed with the phrase “A sister is a forever friend” which is something I couldn’t agree with more. When I got home to Alaska she was already home from college, we had not seen each other in an entire year, yet it was as if we had just gotten together for lunch earlier in the week. I know we will always be there for each other no matter what happens in our lives. With a sister comes a reliability and loyalty that will never be matched by any person you could ever meet over the rest of your life. I’m so blessed to have such a wonderful, loving baby sister.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

